Meet Our Team


BEN_2.jpg

Ben Pitney

Lead Pastor

Noah.jpg

Noah Adkins

Pastor of Students

noah@vailchristian.com

Mark_2.jpg

Mark Miller

Financial Administrator

mark@vailchristian.com

Kevin_2.jpg

Kevin Canterbury

Worship Pastor

kevin@vailchristian.com

 
MAT_8.jpg

Mat Miller

 Pastor of Discipleship

mat@vailchristian.com

ELIZABETH_2.jpg

Elizabeth Sax

Director of Children

elizabeth@vailchristian.com

SUNNI.jpg

Sunni Buchanan

Assistant to the Lead Pastor

sunni@vailchristian.com